Hi, I'm Dara! X

To live up to our philosophy of really caring and delivering, we will do whatever we can to ensure that our clients receive world-class service.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post testimonials about the excellent service you have experienced.

We also appreciate your help in identifying our Service Heroes so please continue to post comments on www.hellopeter.com
See what has been said about our Service Heroes…

Excellent and Efficient service

Recently dealt with a Mr. Herman Stoltz and his service was remarkable. He is very professional and knows his job very well. Oakhurst really needs more workers like him to represent the company. when he called me, i was very rude and yelled out my frustration on him. he honestly deserves a award or a increase. hats off to you Herman.

Mrs. C Govender

Jun 14, 2018

Read More

Excellent

Excellent service, a special thanks to Bernadine Bence, she keep in constant contact with me to ensure that the windscreen was scheduled and replaced and that I was happy too, thank you so much for your efficient service and fantastic customer service, five star definitely for both Bernadine and Oakhurst and that was windscreen only 🙂

Miss. C Branchina

Jun 25, 2018

Read More

Great, professional assistance

I had my first claim earlier this year and I was very happy with the assistance that I got from Oakhurst.

My personal portfolio consultant Charney responded quickly and was very helpful and my claims administrator Mariska was likewise professional and helpful.

May 3, 2018

Mr. C Tognon

Read More

Exceptional service by Charney Vlok

Charney Vlock is a breath of fresh air. never in all the years of having insurance have I received such good and personal attention from Charney.. She has helped me with queries related to relocating my furniture and personal effects from Gauteng to Western Cape.

She has given such prompt service to the two accident claims we had. I honestly wish that Oakhurst Insurance had medical aid cover as well. I would move my medical to Oakhurst in a heart beat. Charney has made my experience with Oakhurst an absolute pleasure.

She is the glue that makes me stick with Oakhurst, always helpful, always friendly and always responds immediately to any questions I have. Oakhurst has an absolute treasure and cannot afford not to have her within their organisation.

Apr 12, 2018

Mr. CM Das Neves

Read More

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution – NYP 1345060

I would like to commend Pam Koloti a Complaints Liaison for handling my complaint issue with efficiency, professionalism and humility. After having a stressful and rather unprofessional encounter with the claims consultant Mariska Makenna (assigned claims handler), you were the ray of sunshine.

I believe Oakhurst Insurance has an asset in Pam and may she get the well deserved recognition. Pam continue with the great work ethic!!

Mar 27, 2018

Miss. N Ncube

Read More

Excellent consultant at Oakhurst life

I received excellent service and advice from one of the consultants working at Oakhurst life . Zaid .. the consultant that assisted me was very professional yet friendly and helpful.

He really made me feel comfortable with making the right decisions concerning choosing a policy . He will be highly recommended to all my friends and family.

Thank you zaid

Mar 12, 2018

Miss. G Botha

Read More

Amazing service from Aloma Nolan

I had an issue with my policy , (claim) after being sent from pillar to pillar by call centre consultants( who by the way are, pathetic , they are rude , unprofessional don’t have a clue of what they are doing), I finally managed to get hold of Aloma Nolan .

To be honest this lady was AMAZING ,she listened to my grievance politely and patiently .She then made a follow up and gave me feedback constantly , after that she resolved my complaint swiftly and effortlessly , I could feel her passion for her job on the otherside of line .

she totally changed my attitude that I had developed because of the stupid consultants. Thank you ALOMA

Mar 9, 2018

Miss. S Ngwenya

Read More

Excellent

I spoke to Victoria yesterday. I had a problem with a debit order that did not go through. She helped me a lot and she explained everything i asked her. She ated swifly and sorted out my quiries. She a friendly and understanding prrson. Thumbs up Victoria for the good service you offered me.

Feb 20, 2018

Miss. P Mabusa

Read More

Kendra van Rooyen

I would just like to compliment Kendra van Rooyen on the excellent service I received from her when I signed up for my car insurance. Her friendly and professional attitude gave me a sense of comfort of choosing Oakhurst as my insurance company. Her professionalism and knowledge of the product that I signed up for, is absolutely outstanding. I am also sure she is a great asset to the company. Thank you once again for the great service. Keep it up.

Ms. S Stols

Jan 12, 2018

Read More