Hi, I'm Dara! X

To live up to our philosophy of really caring and delivering, we will do whatever we can to ensure that our clients receive world-class service.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post testimonials about the excellent service you have experienced.

We also appreciate your help in identifying our Service Heroes so please continue to post comments on www.hellopeter.com
See what has been said about our Service Heroes…

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution – NYP 1345060

I would like to commend Pam Koloti a Complaints Liaison for handling my complaint issue with efficiency, professionalism and humility. After having a stressful and rather unprofessional encounter with the claims consultant Mariska Makenna (assigned claims handler), you were the ray of sunshine.

I believe Oakhurst Insurance has an asset in Pam and may she get the well deserved recognition. Pam continue with the great work ethic!!

Mar 27, 2018

Miss. N Ncube

Read More

Exceptional service by Charney Vlok

Charney Vlock is a breath of fresh air. never in all the years of having insurance have I received such good and personal attention from Charney.. She has helped me with queries related to relocating my furniture and personal effects from Gauteng to Western Cape.

She has given such prompt service to the two accident claims we had. I honestly wish that Oakhurst Insurance had medical aid cover as well. I would move my medical to Oakhurst in a heart beat. Charney has made my experience with Oakhurst an absolute pleasure.

She is the glue that makes me stick with Oakhurst, always helpful, always friendly and always responds immediately to any questions I have. Oakhurst has an absolute treasure and cannot afford not to have her within their organisation.

Apr 12, 2018

Mr. CM Das Neves

Read More

Amazing service from Aloma Nolan

I had an issue with my policy , (claim) after being sent from pillar to pillar by call centre consultants( who by the way are, pathetic , they are rude , unprofessional don’t have a clue of what they are doing), I finally managed to get hold of Aloma Nolan .

To be honest this lady was AMAZING ,she listened to my grievance politely and patiently .She then made a follow up and gave me feedback constantly , after that she resolved my complaint swiftly and effortlessly , I could feel her passion for her job on the otherside of line .

she totally changed my attitude that I had developed because of the stupid consultants. Thank you ALOMA

Mar 9, 2018

Miss. S Ngwenya

Read More

Excellent consultant at Oakhurst life

I received excellent service and advice from one of the consultants working at Oakhurst life . Zaid .. the consultant that assisted me was very professional yet friendly and helpful.

He really made me feel comfortable with making the right decisions concerning choosing a policy . He will be highly recommended to all my friends and family.

Thank you zaid

Mar 12, 2018

Miss. G Botha

Read More

Excellent

I spoke to Victoria yesterday. I had a problem with a debit order that did not go through. She helped me a lot and she explained everything i asked her. She ated swifly and sorted out my quiries. She a friendly and understanding prrson. Thumbs up Victoria for the good service you offered me.

Feb 20, 2018

Miss. P Mabusa

Read More

Excellent

Aphiwe know what she’s doing she is on top of her game the was a moment when I was really difficult because I did not understand anything about the insurance but she kept her cool and calm me down and before we finalised the deal we were laughing as if we’ve known each other for a while, in short she amazing excellent at what she does having her in your company it’s a blessing may God bless her…

Mr. SM Thabethe

Jan 18, 2018

Read More

Kendra van Rooyen

I would just like to compliment Kendra van Rooyen on the excellent service I received from her when I signed up for my car insurance. Her friendly and professional attitude gave me a sense of comfort of choosing Oakhurst as my insurance company. Her professionalism and knowledge of the product that I signed up for, is absolutely outstanding. I am also sure she is a great asset to the company. Thank you once again for the great service. Keep it up.

Ms. S Stols

Jan 12, 2018

Read More

Excellent service and attitude

I joined Oakhurst in 2015 when I purchased my Suzuki Celerio in 2015, and have found their service to be absolutely outstanding. Not only have they given me great offers like Roadwise tyre & Rim, Elegance policy cover to name a few of their benefits, they have always been friendly and quick to respond to any query I have had. Every member or call agent I spoke to was helpful and willing to take the time to explain the policy offered to me so that I fully understood what was being offered. Great job Oakhurst. Keep it up.

Dec 23, 2017

Mr. K Boswell

Read More

Customer Service

The telephonic service given by the consultant (Aneesha De Villiers) was excellent. She was able to explain and solve my inquirers in a professional manner. She was also very polite and straight forward to the point. I enjoyed my conversation with her very much. In my view she is a shining star. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2017

Mr. SAL Mvukela

Read More